Bachelor Committee

Home » Committees » Study » Bachelor Committee

The Bachelor Committee is committed to all bachelor students within the Faculty of Social Sciences. The committee organizes study-related activities, addressing all fields of study, namely: a pub lecture and international study tour. 

Chairman: David Hartog
Secretary:Daan Gudde
Treasurer/:Sander Kunst
External affairs:Nicolas Marzen
Public Relations:Tessa Slooff
Item added to cart.
0 items - 0.00