Borrel Committee

Home » Committees » Fun » Borrel Committee

This committee organizes the legendary drinks! The Borrel Commissie is free when it comes to the contents of the get-togethers which are often themed. Drinks can also be organized at an external location; creativity has free rein!

Chairman:Yusuf Kaplan
Secretary:Anika Wertwijn
Treasurer:Isabeau Hoonakker
External Affiars:Joris Ligthart
External Affiars:Liza Zakon
Public Relations:Elif Niyazberdiev
Item added to cart.
0 items - 0.00