Advisory Council

Home » Committees » Advise & Supervision » Advisory Council

This EOS committee is one of the supporting committees. The members of this committee have an advisory role towards the GMM and the board and are usually former board members or involved with the association.

Chairman:Rebekah Simmons
General member:Sanya Berkhout
General member:Kim van der Laken
General member:Rick Poelwijk
Item added to cart.
0 items - 0.00