This EOS committee is one of the facility committees. The committee supports the Treasurer when it comes to organizing drinks and other social events.

Chairman:  Arthur Boldewijn
Chaya Pahladsingh
Treasurer: Tim Doan
External Affairs: Noah Serkei
Committee Member  Lex de Dreu

 Borrel cropped BorderMaker

Top row: Chaya, Arthur & Noah
Bottom row: Lex, Isa (coordinator) & Tim