During the acadamic year 2017-2018 we introduced the Community Committee. This committee is organizing events that are focused on Community Service Learning (CSL). Students need to use their academic skills to solve a social problem. The committee chooses a social problem and invites speakers that can explain more about the topic. Students can sign up in teams and have to solve the case.

Chairman: Sanam Sahebali
Secretary: Demi Boersma
Treasurer: Puck Overhaart
External Affairs: Lisa van den Hanenberg
External Affairs: Maud van den Boorn
Public Relations: Natalie Diallo                                   

CC cropped BorderMaker


Top row: Lisa, Sanam & Maud
Bottom row: Puck & Nathalie (coordinator)